European Influence

Can we just talk about how obsessed I am with vintage/European inspired baby clothes?  I don’t know what Gracie’s style is going to be quite yet, but I know I want all of these dresses from Petit Ami.

Belk

Pink Dress with Bloomers

Belk (1)

Blue Smocked Dress

Untitled

Smocked Collar Dress

dedd2899-cd07-4284-8cf0-9b3cc7447e26_600

Checkered Purple Dress

Untitled`

Seersucker Dress (I die over anything seersucker for baby!!)

Spending a big chunk of my childhood in Germany, I’m also partial to Benetton, Esprit & Zara, so I love these, too!

_7720553

Blue Gingham Dress by Benetton

Q38131_901

Fancy Denim Dress by Esprit

_7720776

Striped Dress by Benetton

1088924600_1_1_1Printed Dress by Zara

A girl can dream, right?

2 thoughts on “European Influence

Leave a Reply

