NaBloPoMo – Day 2

Friday, November 2, 2012
If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

This is tough for me because I’ve lived so many different places.

I would love to live in Germany again, but it’s hard to live in a foreign country, no matter how awesome it is.  I would also live in Austin again, because it’s hands down, one of the coolest, most unique, laid back cities I’ve ever had the chance to live in, and it’s awesome.  Chris would probably drag me to Phoenix in a hot second, so we’d have to add that to the list of opportunities as well.

And then I think of the places I haven’t lived.  Places like San Francisco, or Denver, or Chicago.  It’s too tough to make a decision.

If I had to pick one, it would probably be Austin.

3 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo – Day 2

Leave a Reply

