NaBloPoMo – Day 1

I’m giving national blog posting month another shot…here goes:

Thursday, November 1, 2012
Tell us your favorite quotation and why.

I have two favorite quotes these days.

Accept the Good is one of my favorites because it’s so simple.  When life gets difficult and overwhelming, I just try to remember to accept the good.  Even through challenging times, there is always something good that we can embrace.

My other favorite quote is from one of my favorite authors, Roald Dahl.

I just love the positive message of this quote.  Makes me all happy.  :)

One thought on “NaBloPoMo – Day 1

Leave a Reply

