Lately

I saw a double rainbow last week and it was pretty awesome.

My parents were in town this weekend, and while my dad was at his college basketball reunion and Chris was running errands, I spent the morning with my mom sipping pretty lattes at a nearby bakery.  The little things are the best.

Fall is officially here, which means pumpkins!!  We went to a nearby pumpkin patch and picked out a few to carve, and I have to say, I’m pretty pleased with the masterpieces we created!

Oh, and we bought a new car this weekend.  A lot of responsibility, and a big investment, but it was time.  We love it so much.  :)

Happy fall, y’all!

One thought on “Lately

Leave a Reply

