Memorial Day Fashion

This  upcoming Monday, Chris and I have the honor of being invited to the wreath laying at Arlington National Cemetery for Memorial Day.  We went last year, and it was quite the amazing experience.  I’m optimistic that this year will be just as incredible.

I wish I had been more proactive in finding the perfect outfit for such an occasion, but we’ve been so busy that I haven’t even had time to think about what to wear.  Seriously, being so close to the amazingness that is Michelle Obama, I don’t even know where to begin.  I intended to get my outfit done this weekend, but you know, relaxing life got in the way.  I brainstormed an idea tonight and am hopeful that before Monday arrives,  I can come up with something like this:

Wish me luck.  :)

2 thoughts on “Memorial Day Fashion

  1. Pingback: Restyle | All in Good Time

Leave a Reply

