FMM – What Makes Me Beautiful

Fmm: What makes YOU beautiful?

Leave out all of the negative stuff, and concentrate on the beauty that’s within you – seen and unseen.

  • I have really pretty blue eyes
  • I have great skin (for the most part!)
  • I have an ample bousom which thoroughly enjoy (thanks, mom)
  • I’m brave enough to be honest, even when it’s difficult
  • I’m generous
  • I have great lips
  • I’m loving and caring
  • I’m intelligent and ambitious
  • I’m funny, even if I don’t mean to be

Now it’s your turn to share what makes you beautiful! Don’t forget to come back and post your link in the comments at www.alltheweigh.com ! Happy Monday friends….

2 thoughts on “FMM – What Makes Me Beautiful

  1. It’s the Bean gene, baby, it’s the Bean gene.

    What Makes Me Beautiful

    – I have hazel green eyes with golden light green centers and teal green edges

    – I have an ample bosom which is also greatly enjoyed

    – I have long fingers and beautifully shaped hands and hard nails

    – I have a nice smile and fairly straight teeth

    – I have exceptionally stunning feet with no hair on them

    – I am intelligent and a very good writer

    – I am a fast thinker and a bit witty at times

    – I am funny if you can follow the sarcasm

    – I love deeply and try to fully immerse myself in the love of my family

    – I adore my husband of 32 years who makes me feel beautiful, even now, in a glance or a grin that only he can make and I can understand

    – And most of all, being a mother makes me feel beautiful inside, makes me feel whole and so very lucky

Leave a Reply

