Free Stuff is Fun

I love free stuff and in this past week I’ve gotten a few pretty cool things.

Zoya was running a promo for 2 free high-end nail polishes (you just had to pay $6 for shipping which was worth it considering each bottle of polish is $8)!  With over 400 colors to choose from, it was a hard decision and even though I got almost identical colors, I love, love, love them and can’t wait to use them!

Oh, and remember that photo contest I was in a few weeks ago?  I won second place, and my prize arrived in the mail yesterday!

The camera is valued at almost $400, and I’m not sure what I’m going to do with it quite yet since I already have a point and shoot camera that I love.  I’m contemplating selling it and putting the money towards a more fancy camera.   Decisions, decisions….

Winning stuff is fun, y’all!  :)

Oh, and can I just tell how pissed disappointed I am that picnik is closing in April.  Devastation.

Leave a Reply

