Best Shot Ever!

A few weeks ago, I entered the Consumer Electronics Association “Best Shot Ever” photo contest, and incredibly, one of my pictures was selected for the final round!   Yesterday I was in actually winning, but this morning, I fell to second place and am about 50 votes behind the leader.

I’m asking for your votes!  The grand prize is an incredible Nikon camera which I can’t afford would be awesome to really help to  improve my photography skills!

So, please, vote!  You can vote today AND tomorrow (24 hours in between votes)!  http://www.ceatechenthusiast.com/bestshots/voter

Here’s the picture I submitted!  We laid wreaths at Arlington National Cemetery in the beginning of December, so the meaning behind it means just as much as the picture being selected for the finals.

One thought on “Best Shot Ever!

  1. Pingback: Free Stuff is Fun | All in Good Time

Leave a Reply

