Behind the Scenes

Now that the wedding is done, I thought it’d be fun to share some of our behind the scenes stuff.

Invites.

Assembly boxes.

Done!

Crafting day.

Love tags.

Favors.

Cake tasting.

I Spy!

Table number crafting! Thanks for your lovely handwriting, Lindsay!

Dress shopping.

More dress shopping.

The seating map that wasn't.

The seating chart that was.

1/8th of our welcome bag surprise.

Kirsten + Chris at dance practice.

I wish I had taken more pictures as we shopped for stuff so I could have documented some more, but this will just have to suffice.  :)

3 thoughts on “Behind the Scenes

  1. Love seeing all these pics! So fun! I just realized that we never saw the welcome thing you told us about at your house. I so should have eaten all that salt water taffy that Chris kept offering! Looks delish!

Leave a Reply

