Open Love Letter – Wedding Edition

Dear Chris,

Today, we’ll be married.  We’ll be husband and Wife, til death do us part. 

I am so grateful for the love that we have, Chris.  You support me, you make me laugh, you’re my partner in everything, and you love me unconditionally for all that I am, and it’s the best feeling in the world.  Being with you, I know everything will be okay as we navigate through life as a team.

Today, I don’t care if it rains or if it’s cold.  I don’t care if the flowers aren’t perfect or if the centerpieces aren’t just right.  All that matters is you and me on this day – everything else is just secondary.  I can’t wait to walk down the aisle and see you.  To hold your hand, look into your eyes and exchange our vows.  Then, we’ll party up with the people we love the most in the entire world and it will be incredible.

I love you so much and I can’t wait to be your wife in just a few hours. 

Forever,

Natalie

Leave a Reply

