Chocolate Effing Disaster

me
so we have chocolate fondue today
and i just broke everything down and was cleaning the machine
and i was focused on cleaning and didnt realize the sink backed up because too much water was going down the drain at once
and a trail of chocolate covered the kitchen floor in my office
Kirsten
uhhhhhh
shit
me
like, 5 feet long, 2 feet wide
Kirsten
omg
disaster
me
everythign i dumped down the sink
straight onto the floor thru the drain
Kirsten
effff
are youa mess
me
um
i was so focused, i saw our facilities guy out of the corner of my eye and i said “hey!”
and then i saw the chocolate
and yelled “oh my god!!!!!!”
and slammed the water off
and stood there and stared
i couldn’t comprehend how it was all over the floor
Kirsten
oh jesus
me
then he told me something was wrong with the drain if the water runs too long
so i just kept saying i was super sorry
Kirsten
did he help you
me
yeah
he took over
Kirsten
is he clening it up
me
he had all the stuff to clean it up
Kirsten
omg
me
he’s already done
Kirsten
thatnk the heavens he walked by
me
but i was covered, the stuff wasn’t clean
Kirsten
:(
me
so i threw it in a bag and will wash it in my dishwasher at home.
Kirsten
what a disster
disaster
me
seriously.
gawd.
Kirsten
are you headed out nw?
now

Kirsten
disaster.com
me
yes, me and my chocolate covered self are just about outta here

One thought on “Chocolate Effing Disaster

Leave a Reply

