Summer

Summer

It’s almost summertime, which means it’s time to live in dresses, skirts and sandals as the weather gets warmer!  Here are just a few things I have in mind for the season, and also, it’s  my very first stab and posting anything from Polyvore.com (amazing site that allows such creations as the one above)!

  • Old Navy empire waist maxi dress – $30
  • Old Navy smocked tube dress $23
  • Old Navy denim jacket – $30
  • Old navy sandal – $17
  • G by Guess dressy sandal – $30
  • Old Navy canvas tote – $17
  • Guess earrings – $30
  • Old Navy drop earring $9.94

2 thoughts on “Summer

  1. LOVE!!!!! Since I’m all the way in Cali I may have to steal some of these ideas!! :o) I already have the jean jacket now I want that empire waist maxi dressssss!! :o) And some fancy flip flops!! :o) LOVE the lil picture collage too :o)

  2. by the way I always forget that this blog creates its own smiley faces so my little : o ) are turned into :o) every time haha. :D

Leave a Reply

