Gratitude 2.1.11

I was doing really well with my daily gratitude blogging a while back, but I have failed miserably in the past few months.  With all of lifes stress happening on a daily basis, I thought blogging about the little things that make a positive impact would make me happier in general.  It’s good to step back and appreciate the small stuff in life.

Today, I am grateful for:

1.  Chris cleaning the ice off of the truck for me this morning.

2.  Free moving boxes

3.  Bigger than expected tax return!

4.  Tasty french vanilla coffee to help with my sleepy day

5.  Less than 2 weeks until we take posession of our new house!

Whoo hoo!

Leave a Reply

