What I Saw Last Week 12.16.10

I’m a little late on my “What I Saw This Week” post, but I was out of town on Friday, so I have a good excuse.

Delicious Pad Thai at Cafe Asia.

Our first ornament as a couple. Of course it would be Capitals related.

Kobe beef sliders at our Holiday party.

Making necessity bags for victims of domestic violence.

Tea and treats post-wreath laying at Arlington.

First snow of the season.

Beautiful New England house.

….that’s it for this week.  Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

