What I Saw This Week – 12.10.10

This week was relatively quiet without Chris around, but here’s a small snapshot of the things I saw.  I can’t wait for life to resume to normal once he’s home on Sunday and for the holidays kick into high gear.   Bring.  It.  On.

My new mug, handmade by Chris Cooley himself. Seriously, coffee tastes better in things that are handmade.

The most disgusting sushi I've ever had. Never order "banana sushi." It's definitely NOT dessert.

Tracking Chris' flight to New Orleans from the comfort of my couch.

 

Holiday poinsetia for my desk!

Sunshiny commute.

Routine bloodwork.

Best hat ever - I'm ready for Sunday's game.

Happy weekend, ya’ll!

One thought on “What I Saw This Week – 12.10.10

Leave a Reply

