Someday

Someday, I will have my very own office.

Someday, I will travel to Asia.

Someday, I will pay off my student loans.

Someday, I will say, “yes.”

Someday, I will eat at a five-star restaurant.

Someday, I will fly first-class to Greece.

Someday, I will learn how to make my moms pot roast.

Someday, I will learn to sew a button.

Someday, I will see U2 in concert.

Someday, I will say, “I do.”

Someday, I will become a skilled photographer.

Someday, I will finish reading “East of Eden.”

Someday, I will understand how airplanes fly.

Someday, I will put my toes in the Dead Sea.

Someday, I will become a mother.

Someday, I will have my own vegetable garden.

Someday, I will give back to my community.

Someday, I will own a home.

Someday, I will let things go.

Someday, I will have a big yard where my children can run amuck.

Someday, I will have it all.

Leave a Reply

