Celebration is Over

My birthday week is officially over!  After a ridiculous weekend in NY, two birthday cakes, and most recently, dinner at Central Michael Richard, my 30th is in the books!  I’ve posted pictures of everything but Central, so, here you go!  Hope your 30th (or whichever birthday YOU choose to embrace) is as great as mine was!

Giggles before dinner...my mom, the photographer.

Dad & mom.

The aftermath of dinner.

Deconstructed banana split...yummy.

Chris & me.

Post-dinner smiles.  :)

Post-dinner smiles. :)

2 thoughts on “Celebration is Over

  1. I know it was a bit ridiculous, what, with the numerous celebrations and all, but hey, this was the year I wanted to really embrace and bring in with a bang. I hope your 30th is just as great and I hope that you do something FANTASTIC to celebrate 30 years of life! :)

Leave a Reply

