Excellent.

1.  The Benefit Fair that I was 50% responsible for was a smashing success.  We heard a ton of positive feedback from the employees, had a ton of stuff to giveaway, raised money for the Make-A-Wish Foundation and had an awesome pumpkin carving contest.  The turnout exceeded my expectations as well, and I think topping it next year is going to be a challenge.  Excellence all around.

2.  I registered for my last three college courses!  They don’t begin until January, but they’re my final courses before I graduate in May.  Such a great feeling!

3.  Box seats landed in my lap for the Caps game this evening and it was a great way to end a great day.  They played the Flyers (big rivalry,) so the energy was contagious.  We came back from 0-2 in the first period to win 4-2 in the end.  Super exciting game and my Caps fever is basically out of control.

Great day…nothing but positivity and happiness.  Love it.

One thought on “Excellent.

Leave a Reply

