Closer and Closer!

300_17762On Friday, I finished my last full time semester of college.  Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, yay!

I took 17 credits this semester which is the most I’ve ever taken at one time, and I am ecstatic to say that I got a 3.5 for the semester.  I have worked so hard to really apply myself and have a GPA I can be proud of and it’s finally paying off.  Better late than never!

I have 7 classes left until I graduate, which means that I can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel.  I still won’t graduate until next May, but that’s only becuase of the availability of classes that ECU offers online.  I’ll be taking 2 courses this summer, 2 in the fall, and 3 next spring.

Such a relief.  My forgeign language is complete, my math is complete, all of my other basics are complete, and now I can just focus on the fun classes in the upper part of my major requirements.

Yes!

One thought on “Closer and Closer!

Leave a Reply

