Ga Blah

Is anyone else annoyed by Lady Gaga?  While I will admit that I do sing along to her stupid song “Just Dance,” I pretty much can’t stand the rest of her.  Her voice reminds me of a combination of Christina Aguilera and Gwen Stefani.  There is all of this hype around her but really I think she’s a joke.  She looks like she’s on crack, I have no idea what her style means, and I think she’s trying too hard.  I don’t think there is anything about her that we haven’t seen before except for that god awful bow of hair she has been wearing around the world.  I kind of feel like she’s a fad who is going to fade out shortly.  Bleh.

I hate it when I blog about people that I can’t stand.  In retrospect I always feel like a tool for wasting my time and energy talking about things and people who remind me of nails on a chalkboard.  Oh well.

wenn2372791

Leave a Reply

