More Change is Coming

6a00d83451c1ce69e20105365bcebd970c-800wiHi, my name is Natalie and I’m an addict.

I’m addicted to a product called “Aquaphor,” and have been using it in lieu of chapstick for about six years.  It comes in a larger than average tube that I stuff in my purse and pull out 63 times a day to use.  In public, people stare at me as though I just pulled out diaper ointment, and on many occasions, good friends have gasped “What is that!?!”

I have turned other friends onto Aquaphor and I never thought I’d see the day where anything could come close to the moisture it provides my lips, but I think that day has arrived.

Introducing my next favorite lip product:  Kiehls Lip Balm #1

I love this because it’s consistency is similar to that of Aquaphor, in that it’s not sticky and provides hours of moisture.  I hate, hate, hate lipgloss and lipstick, so finding a product that moisturizes without color or stickiness has been difficult.

It also comes in different flavors which don’t compromise the texture, AND it has sunblock in it.

So I’m picky about my lip balm.  Whatever.  At least the Kiehls stuff comes in a much more socially acceptable tube to carry in my purse in public!

kiehlslipbalmtrio

One thought on “More Change is Coming

Leave a Reply

