Can you answer a simple 3-question political quiz?

I discovered this on the front page of yahoo this morning. Only 18% of Americans were able to answer the following 3 questions correctly. Can you?

1. What is the controlling party of the U.S. House of Representatives?

2. Who is the U.S. Secretary of State?

3. Who is Great Britain’s Prime Minister?

I only got two out of three, but I think I should have scored 100% because I got the American ones correct.

See Answers below:

1. Democrats have majority.

2. Condoleezza Rice.

3. Gordon Brown.

Leave a Reply

