SiCKO

I’ve never watched a Michael Moore movie. I’ve never actually been interested in anything remotely related to MM, but I felt like I really needed to watch the movie “SiCKO.” I’m not going to give a detailed analysis, or attempt to sway you on watching it, but I will say this: I feel it’s something that every American could benefit from by watching. To see what goes on with insurance companies, pharmacutical companies and other things that are health care related was an eye opening experience. I know that a lot of situations depicted in documentary films that lean to the left can sometimes be quite extreme, but I think that this documentary had a lot to say about where we are as a country as far as our health care system is concerned.

If you do end up watching it, I’d certainly be interested in hearing your thoughts on the subject.

Leave a Reply

