zapped

Today I really wished that there was something else alive in our house. A dog, a cat, a fish, a plant. Something else that required oxygen to survive.

I had my first real bad migraine in years today, which as a result, totally zapped me. Yuck. Luckily I found some migraine medicine that kicked it out within an hour, but something about the intensity of a migraine just sucks the life out of me.

Now…it’s time for me to voice my opinion on the whole Britney/Kev thing. I have to say that I have mixed emotions about this whole breakup. I think that we tend to forget that celebrities are people too, and that the end of relationships are just as painful to them, as they are to us. Nobody wishes a failed relationship on people, so I feel guilty for the joy in my heart that they are getting divorced. On one side, I hate that their relationship didn’t work. But, on the other side, I am totally ecstatic that Britney has finally gotten through the funk and realized that he was just bringing her down. Then again, I’ve never met Mr. Federline, so who I am to judge. It’s so trivial, and so silly. In the grand scheme of things, who really gives a shit?

Married or not, I have a feeling our girl Britney is in the midst of making a triumphant comeback, and I can’t wait. Britney forever ya’ll.

Leave a Reply

