Six Days

Okay, so with the quitting my job thing, I’m going through transition, yet again. I am “that girl.” I am the girl who can’t be stable. In and out of school, moving every couple of years, bouncing in and out of the restaurant business, changing her goals every 4.2 seconds. I am “that girl.” Everytime I feel like I’ve reached stability, it only lasts a few months, and then I get itching for something new. Something better.

I don’t know what my problem is honestly. Maybe it’s because I don’t really know what I want to do with my life. I mean, I know what I enjoy, but in all honesty, I have zero clue what I want to do with my life. I’m almost 27, and that’s a scary fucking statement to make. I. Have. No. Idea. What. I. Want. To. Do. With. My. Life.

[shit]

I know what i want to do right now…if that is any kind of good. Putting in my notice was a step towards the small goal of getting the hell out of the cube farm world. Seriously – NOT. FOR. ME. That is one good thing with me not knowing what I want in my life…I at least know what I don’t want. :) The small goals for now are to find a job that will get me thru the next few months, and focus on saving money for the Spring & for when I move in Feb. Chances are that I won’t be staying in Raleigh, and god willing, I will be headed back to Texas.

…I’m rambling. I have no organized thought process on this subject. Go figure. I can’t communicate effectively the lack of consistency and stablity in my life. Chaos all around. :)

I’m done. 6 more days, ya’ll.

Party up.

Leave a Reply

