I Quit

I put in my notice for my shitty job today. If I havent explained the shittiness, just know that it’s shitty. Get it? My official last day is next Friday the 15th, but I’m hoping they will let me leave sooner than that. Wtf ever. I’m over it.

I want to go back to bartending. The chances of me walking into a bar and getting hired as a bartender are unlikely, so I will probably wait tables somewhere and hopefully, eventually bartend. We’ll see.

I’m just excited as shit to move on past this nonsense that I have called a job for the last six months. Hooray for moving on.

:)

Leave a Reply

