Things…

…Are going well. Still settling into work and waiting to get a few more things before I can really dive into my job. Mainly my own laptop with the right software on it!! :) I’m relishing NOT being super busy yet because I know those days are just around the corner. It’s good to be out and productive, and learning new things.

I have Jackson this weekend – that should be fun. I have a feeling the kid is gonna wear me out! All I know is tomorrow we’re doing dinner and renting “chicken little.” Saturday he mentioned something about bowling, but i’m pretty sure that’s not all he has planned. Somehow I think I’m going to end up throwing footballs, eating pizza and playing video games. Ahhh, the life of a ten year old. :)

I just got seriously tired, so I’m so headed to bed.

Leave a Reply

