Needs

I need a boyfriend.

Gasp, I know.

But wait, it’s not as good as you think it’s going to be.

…My washing machine broke today, and by “broke,” I mean it flooded. This is the reason I need a boyfriend. I don’t do anything related to appliances, fixing things, tools, bugs, etc…

I had to call freaking Lowes to get them to come out and fix it – but they can’t come til Monday. All my towels are on the floor soaking up the wetness. I have to deal with this til Monday?

C R A P.

One thought on “Needs

Leave a Reply

