ugh

It’s been over a month since I’ve updated this stupid thing…I suck.

Not too much is going on. Thanksgiving has come and gone…we went to North Carolina for a few days, ate some turkey, and came home. Yay.

I can’t believe the holidays are here already. Insaine because it does NOT feel like Christmas time. I have to say I’m somewhat excited for New Years this year. I’m dying to do something downtown…go all out, get dressed up, spend the night in a hotel kind of thing. DC101 is throwing a huge bash @ the downtown hilton, and I’m trying to gather my best girlfriends to bring in 2006 with style. It seems like this past year has been rather shitty for most of us, so maybe if we rock this new years, 2006 will be good to us.

Anyway, just wanted to update on the princible of things. Lata.

Leave a Reply

