Busy…

I’ve been insainely busy, so thats my excuse for lack of updates. I’ve been travelling non stop, and this past weekend was the first in a while that I haven’t gone anywhere. I think my body finally gave out on me though, becuase I spent the entire weekend in bed, sick. Blah.

Here’s the rundown. I went to the race in Dover a few weekends ago, that was rad, even though Elliott didn’t win. He did lead a while, so that was cool. Last weekend, my dad and I went to North Carolina for his athletic hall of fame induction, so that was pretty fun too. This coming weekend, I’m road tripping it with James halfway to Texas so she doesn’t have to go at it alone. I’ll fly back from Little Rock, Arkansas. The weekend after that I’m going back to North Carolina w/ dad to catch the UNC v. UVA football game. I’m pretty stoked for that one! A few weekends after that, I’m vegas bound. Yeehaw!

I got a new car! An Audi to be specific. I’m so in love with it, and I can’t believe it’s mine! I truly feel very, very lucky…

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Lately I’ve been listening to a lot of music by Jem. Check out her CD Finally Woken. It’s amazing…

Anyway, I’m sick, and I’m heading to the doc to make sure I don’t have a sinus infection or upper respiritory infection. It’s way too early in the season for this bullshit….

Leave a Reply

