notable things…

Just a few thoughts from today:

– Hurricanes suck and it sucks to think what may happen to New Orleans
– R. Kelly is a freak
– Entourage is the best show on television
– Gas prices need to go down
– Fruit Punch Gatorade rules
– Alejandro Sanz has an incredibly sexy voice
– Diddy needs to get over himself
– I can’t stand Geraldo Rivera
– Why is explaining my “situation” with “mr right now” so complicated?
– I need to clean my closet
– I’m off from work til Wed
– I took zero pictures from Dennis’ visit this weekend
– I’m ready for autumn
– I think Kelly Clarkson is rad
– I’m tired.

That is all.

Leave a Reply

