Viva La Lance

Lance won his 7th Tour de France today. And, he’s retiring. Go you Lance!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I checked up on John Mayer today and he says “hi.”

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Apparently he’s in the studio working on a new album titled “Continum.” Can’t wait for that one.

Oh my god, are you kidding, 50 cent is making a movie!?!?!? Excuse me while I go barf.

The race was uneventful for Elliott today. I guess the best part was that he didn’t lose any spots in the points, but he didn’t gain either. I’m just glad he finished the race today.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Kurt Busch won – whatever. I think I’m starting to actually kind of like Kurt a little. He seems to be moving past his jackass phase and becoming a better and more polite driver. I like that…We’ll see how long it lasts though. :)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Danica Patrick, the girl who’s getting tons of attention in the Indy Racing Series, wrecked today in a race. I think she’s getting more attention for not finishing the race then the race winner. Sucks for him!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

This weekend was super relaxing…just what I needed. Kara and I played lots of tennis, and I got a lot of sleep. Whoo hoo!

Dennis bought his plane ticket to come visit! I can’t wait — 5 days of super fun to be had.

I’m out!

Leave a Reply

