Like whoa

It’s funny that I go out on the weeknights, and my Friday’s are my relaxing nights. Kara and I played Tennis, and then I came home and watched the movie Unfaithful.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

What an effed up movie that was. If you haven’t seen it, you should check it out cause it was pretty good.

I saw this tonight and nearly fell out of my chair. WTF!?!?! I’m all about having fun, but why create a seperate club to do so? I have no words.

Urban Outfitters is in the news because some over sensitive group is offended by a t-shirt. The shirt says “New Mexico, cleaner than regular Mexico.” Seriously, don’t these people have lives? Have a sense of humor and get the eff over it.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
The offending t-shirt

Yay! Apparently the space shuttle is going to launch sometime this year! Tuesday to be exact!

Dude, check out the totally kickin chinese version of google!

And finally my friends, if you’re ever feeling lost in your life, just check out the commencement address at Stanford University, brought to you by CEO of Apple Computers and Pixar Animation, Steve Jobs. Fo real – this is amazing.

Enjoy biatches, I’m out!

Leave a Reply

