Wow

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Checking out the new Ford Cobalt…only Elliott would do that. And yes, there is a story behind WHY he is in the trunk.

ELLIOTT SADLER – NASCAR DRIVER WHOSE FAMILY OWNS A FORD DEALERSHIP
“I was very pleasantly surprised. They pretty much used me as an example because I’m the biggest driver, so they had me get in it and I was very impressed with how sporty and small the body looks, but when I get inside my knees are nowhere near the dash and my head is nowhere near the roof. I’m 6’3”, 220 pounds, so I was very pleasantly surprised. I also set the seat where I would be happy with it in the front and then got in the back and had plenty of room back there, too. I can’t believe they can have that much room with big guys like myself in a car that looks that small. They’ve done a great job.

Leave a Reply

