after the sunset

Tonight was supposed to be our whole going downtown night. However, after last nights festivities, nobody was interested in doing much of anything; myself included. My night was spent sharing a bottle of shiraz with a few of the boys, and watching the movie After the Sunset. The movie was actually pretty good, even though the guys kept yelling at me cause they thought I was sleeping. Whatever, I was so not in the mood to deal with anything, much less their harassment. I’ve been bitchy all day, and tonight didn’t help much. They claim to joke because they care, but whatever, I’m so over it. Needless to say, I was awake for the majority of the movie, and it was a good one, so you should check it out.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Tomorrow starts the first day of training at the new job. God, I so don’t want to work…but, it will be nice to have some money again.

Hopefully tomorrow I’ll be in a better mood. Night.

Leave a Reply

