motorcycle drive by?

For those of you who know me well, the last place you’d really expect to see me is on the back of a motorcycle. Well, last night I took a little ride, and all I can say is wow. It was scary, exciting, exhilirating and sexy all at once. We only went around the parking lot a few times and didn’t go too fast, but the acceleration parts were freakin fun. I’m not sure I’d be able to handle it out on the open road. Either way, it was a first for me, and it was hott.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Another first…I ate venison! Yeah, deer. I actually tried some last week, but by the time I got to it, the boys had wrapped it up in foil and it was cold. Last night it was right off the grill so it was hot, juicy and tender, and totally delicious. Mmm, Mmm, Mmm.

I played tennis last night in the freaking africa weather. By the time we were finished I was drenched in sweat, and not in the hott and sexy way. In the ewwwww, I need to take a cold shower right now kind of way. It was awesome to play, not awesome to sweat like I lived in Kenya.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Today I have my orientation at Bennigans. Yay! Brent got a job there too, so I’m super excited to know people I’ll be working with. Hopefully with the regulars that Brent and I can bring in, we’ll both be moved to the bar quickly.

Have a hot one kiddos.

Leave a Reply

