Weirdo

I was just watching the newest installment of Celebrity Fit Club 2 on VH1. Am I the only person in the world who thinks that Gary Busey is a walking freak show? What is wrong with this guy??

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Today Kara and i are going to play tennis. I haven’t played in I don’t even know how long. 3 years maybe? I’m looking forward to it – should be fun times.

I’ve been listening to the new album by Crossfade obsessively. If you haven’t heard their song “cold” you must check it out. It’s a super romantic love song. :)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Also, if you have access to a music download program like Limewire, download Depeche Mode’s “Enjoy the Silence” remixed by Mike Shinoda of Linkin Park. It’s amazing!

Leave a Reply

