frustrated

Bleh. I’m so frustrated with my relationship with Moo right now. We’re fighting via E-mail, because neither of us are happy with our friendship at this point, and can’t seem to communicate what we want correctly. I’m frustrated because in response to an e-mail I sent him, I wrote him back, and have yet to hear from him. I think that if he were interested in resolving things, I would have heard from him by now. The silence from his end is deafning.

I reregistered for school. I changed my major to Psych, which means……..NO FOREIGN LANGUAGE REQUIRED!! I’m sooooo happy and feel like a huge weight has been lifted. I’m actually really excited about the 4 classes I’m taking this semester….Bio, American Lit, and 2 Psych classes. I totally promised myself I’d do well this semester, so I really don’t want to let myself down this time.

I still have this stinkin cold…I think it’s actually a sinus infection. Blech. Hopefully it will GO AWAY soon!

There is so much trash on tv these days. I’m writing this, and some stupid show “Nanny 911” is on in the background. Who comes up with this crap?

Carolina STOMPED all over GA Tech tonight. Considering Tech is 3rd in the ACC division, that makes for a good ass whoopin. Next game is on Sat against Wake Forrest…..eesh, should be a GREAT game. Can’t wait.

Alright, time for bed. Long day of class and work tomorrow!

Night :)

Leave a Reply

