something new

After today, I felt like i needed to do something for me. James and Shan were both fantastic to me tonight, and were just really encouraging in a time when I really, really needed it. I feel so lucky…

Tonight I started to write again. Not journal writing, but short story writing again. However, after I really got going, my microsoft works encountered a problem, and had to shut down. I was unable to recover any of the work I started, so I’m pretty pissed off. At least now though, I have a thought in my head, and can go with it later this week. It was relaxing and fun to work on though….

Oy…I need to sleep. It’s been a long ass day…

night.

Leave a Reply

