worst night

Tonight sucked. I was in the best mood when i got to work….had gotten haircut/color and eyebrow wax, and was excited to make money. Things were okay til around 8 when the live music began and the bartender got wasted. I don’t know how the managers allow it. I got so fed up that i finally quit taking tables on the patio and cashed myself out. Fuck that. Seriously. I worked til 12, and made $80. I dealt with DRUNK asses tonight…people throwing salsa at eachother, people puking on the patio, drunk bartenders — all to make $80. The drunk bartender walked with $370. I wish I could get paid that much to get drunk. It’s bullshit and I’m pissed.

Tomorrow is another day though. I’m patio tomorrow night and I’m gonna make it a better night then tonight.

Leave a Reply

