over atx

I’m not over Austin, but my parents closed on the house today, so Texas is officially over. Kind of depressing, but it’s been 3 months in the making. Aarons rental place is picking up the stuff I rented tomorrow to make room for my Austin stuff to be delivered on Saturday. Yippee – can’t wait for my bed!!!

Tomorrow I get back in the bar at Tia’s. I’ve been stuck in the office for 2 weeks now, and I’m so anxious to get back to serving. I hate being in the office. The work and money both suck. Hopefully I’ll make some good money this weekend to take some financial pressure off my back.

Fathers day is Sunday. I’m making my dad food he can grill on his new monster grill and we’re going to watch the race. And no, I’m not being lazy with having him cook – he’s DYING to cook something on the grill. Haha.

Anyway, I’m exhausted. I am going to get a great night of sleep tonight because tomorrow, I get to sleep in!!!!

Night.

Leave a Reply

